## ACUPUNCTURE AND MERIDIAN STUDIES



pISSN 2005-2901 eISSN 2093-8152 http://www.jams-kpi.com



## EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

Kwang-Sup Soh Seoul National University, Korea

**Consulting Advisor** 

George Lewith University of Southampton, UK

AMS Awards Advisors (Selection Committee Members)

Kiell Fuxe Karolinska Institutet, Sweden Adrian White Peninsula Medical School, UK

John Longhurst University of California, Irvine, USA Christopher Zaslawski University of Technology, Sydney, Australia

In-Chul Sohn Wonkwang University, Korea

Managing Executive Editor Manuscript Editor

Jungdae Kim **Edward Button** Seoul National University, Korea Korean Pharmacopuncture Institute, Korea

Advisory Editors

Lev Georgievich Agasarov Moscow Medical Academy, Russia

Brigitte Ausfeld-Hafter Institute for Complementary Medicine KIKOM, Switzerland

Winfried Banzer Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universitat, Germany

Sheba Medical Center, Israel **Dorit Gamus** University of Toronto, Canada Merrijoy Kelner

Walburg Maric-Oehler DÄGfA, Germany

Malcolm Grow Medical Center, USA Richard Niemtzow

Roeland Van Wijk International Institute of Biophysics, Netherlands

Senior Editors

George David Baxter University of Otago, New Zealand University of Turin Medical School, Italy University of Maryland School of Medicine, USA Fabrizio Benedetti Kevin Chen

Dominik Irnich University of Munich, Germany

Peter Johnstone Indiana University, USA

International University of Health and Welfare, Japan University of Maryland School of Medicine, USA Mieko Kurosawa Lixing Lao

Southern Medical University, China Yuan Lin Jaung-Geng Lin China Medical University, Taiwan Thomas Lundeberg Karolinska Institutet, Sweden Hugh MacPherson Moriya Ohkuma University of York, UK Kinki University, Japan

Seoul National University, Korea Pandong Ryu

Sanjay K. Śrivastava Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, USA

Miróslav Stefanov Trakia University, Bulgaria Charlie Xue RMIT University, Australia Chun-Su Yuan University of Chicago, USA

Associate Editors and Scientific Advisors

Jon Adams University of Technology, Sydney, Australia Heather Boon University of Toronto, Canada

Benno Brinkhaus Charite University Medical Center, Germany

Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Hong Kong William Cho Richard Harris University of Michigan, USA Hocheol Kim Kyung-Hee University, Korea

Myeong Soo Lee Korea Institute of Oriental Medicine,

Korea

Lawrence Leung Queen's University, Canada Gerhard Litscher Medical University of Graz, Austria Vitaly Napadow Harvard Medical School, USA

Claudia Witt Charite University Medical Center, Germany

Raimond Wong Weiho 7hang

Suzanna Zick

McMaster University, Canada China Academy of Chinese Medical

Science, China

University of Michigan, USA

Assistant Editors and Technical Editorial Staff

Felicity Bishop University of Southampton, UK Karen Pilkington University of Westminster, UK Kyung-Hee University, Korea Hyangsook Lee Ho Sueb Song Gachon University, Korea Kyung-Hee University, Korea Hi-Jun Park

Managerial Executive Committee

President, International Pharmacopuncture Institute, Korea Chair Jaegyu Ahn **Executive Manager** Daein Kang President, Korean Pharmacopuncture Institute, Korea International Affairs Hyundo Kim Secretary-General, National University of Health Sciences, USA **Domestic Affairs** Byungsoo Ahn Secretary-General, Korean Pharmacopuncture Institute, Korea **Business Management** Mokwon Son Director, International Pharmacopuncture Institute, Korea Jisun Lee Secretary, International Pharmacopuncture Institute, Korea Secretary